Episode 25: Tiana’s Place Dinner Show Featuring The Crawfish Crooners

June 23, 2017

On this special podcast episode we bring you an audio version of The Crawfish Crooners dinner show from Tiana's Place aboard the Disney Wonder. The Crawfish Crooners performed two sets during the dinner seating.

The Crawfish Crooners Set List

1st Set

  1. ** Tiana’s Welcome **
  2. Down in New Orleans
  3. When the Saints Go Marching In
  4. Ain’t Misbehaving
  5. ** Band Introduction **
  6. The Bear Necessities
  7. You’ve Got a Friend In Me
  8. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
  9. Birth of the Blues
  10. Sweet Georgia Brown
  11. Alexander’s Ragtime Band
  12. ** Tiana welcomes Louis **

2nd Set

  1. Almost There
  2. Won’t You Please Come Home
  3. Summertime (and the Livin’ is Easy)
  4. It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)
  5. Oh Miss Hannah Tiana
  6. *** Tiana Speaks ***
  7. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
  8. Gonna Take You There
  9. Dig A Little Deeper
  10. A Spoonful of Sugar
  11. Happy Birthday
  12. Ev’rybody Wants To Be A Cat
  13. ** Tiana’s Goodbye **
  14. Crawfish Crooners Instrumental Finish

Show Notes

Thanks again for listening to our podcast. We appreciate your continued feedback. If you have any question, comments, feedback, or suggestions for future topics please leave a comment below. We also have a voice mail line (321) 765-3252 where you can call at any hour and leave a comment or ask questions that we might feature on a future podcast.

You can subscribe to the Disney Cruise Line Blog Podcast via iTunes, Google Play StoreStitcherPodBean or the plain old rss feed.


Facebook Comments: